Artigpedia:World Clock

Revisjon per 10. des. 2019 kl. 04:16 av 70.71.90.6 (diskusjon)

WorldMap.svg

UTC: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Vancouver*: 8:56 PM
-8HRS

Alexandria: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Antwerp: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Algiers: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Adamstown: 8:56 PM
-8HRS

Aguascalientes: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Atikokan: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Lima: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Addis Ababa: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

Albuquerque: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Bamako: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Dawson City*: 8:56 PM
-8HRS

Bangui: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Cambridge Bay: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Funchal: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Ankara: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

Famagusta: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Asmera: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

Aktau: 9:56 AM
+5HRS

Perm: 9:56 AM
+5HRS

Baku: 8:56 AM
+4HRS

Athens: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Amman: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Atyrau: 9:56 AM
+5HRS

Frankfurt: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Istanbul: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

Tripoli: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Mecca: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

Abu Dhabi: 8:56 AM
+4HRS

Honolulu: 6:56 PM
-10HRS

Dublin: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Accra: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Apia: 6:56 PM
+14HRS

Abidjan: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Aden: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

Recife: 1:56 AM
-3HRS

Zurich: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Valletta: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Willemstad: 12:56 AM
-4HRS

Yerevan: 8:56 AM
+4HRS

Efate: 3:56 PM
+11HRS

Adak: 7:56 PM
-9HRS

Austin: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Brasília: 1:56 AM
-3HRS

Windhoek: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Beijing: 12:56 PM
+8HRS

Belgrade: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Khartoum: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Vatican City: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Yaoundé: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Galápagos Islands: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Vilnius: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Dumont-d'Urville Station: 2:56 PM
+10HRS

Mawson Station: 9:56 AM
+5HRS

Davis Station: 11:56 AM
+7HRS

Rothera Station: 1:56 AM
-3HRS

Macquarie Island Station: 3:56 PM
+11HRS

Syowa Station: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

Oranjestad: 12:56 AM
-4HRS

Rarotonga: 6:56 PM
-10HRS

Tegucigalpa: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

London: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Washington, D.C.*: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Paris: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Palmer Station: 1:56 AM
-3HRS

Amundsen-Scott Station: 5:56 PM
+13HRS

Tel Aviv: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Halifax: 12:56 AM
-4HRS

Dawson Creek: 9:56 PM
-7HRS

Santiago*: 1:56 AM
-3HRS

Abu Dhabi: 8:56 AM
+4HRS

Madison: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Resolute: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Rankin Inlet: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Querétaro: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Majuro: 4:56 PM
+12HRS

The Settlement: 11:56 AM
+7HRS

Kingstown: 12:56 AM
-4HRS

Jamestown: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

São Tomé: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Cockburn Town: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Mata-Utu: 4:56 PM
+12HRS

St. John's: 12:56 AM
-4HRS

Basseterre: 12:56 AM
-4HRS

Sarajevo: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Ittoqqortoormiit: 3:56 AM
-1HR

Andorra la Vella: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Hanoi: 11:56 AM
+7HRS

Vientiane: 11:56 AM
+7HRS

Rikitea: 7:56 PM
-9HRS

Malabo: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Redwood City*: 8:56 PM
-8HRS

Baghdad: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

León: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Maseru: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Juba: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

Verona: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Acapulco: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Vienna: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Center: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Harare: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Jerusalem: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Vaduz: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Adelaide: 3:26 PM
+10:30

Darwin: 2:26 PM
+9:30

Reykjavik: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Libreville: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Ciudad Juárez: 9:56 PM
-7HRS

Riga: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Happy Valley-Goose Bay: 12:56 AM
-4HRS

Malmö: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Nassau: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Lhasa: 12:56 PM
+8HRS

Yangon: 11:26 AM
+6:30

Wellington: 5:56 PM
+13HRS

Currie: 3:56 PM
+11HRS

Victoria: 8:56 AM
+4HRS

Winamac: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Osaka: 1:56 PM
+9HRS

Samara: 8:56 AM
+4HRS

Rabat: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Samarkand: 9:56 AM
+5HRS

Yekaterinburg: 9:56 AM
+5HRS

Lagos: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Fale: 5:56 PM
+13HRS

Salt Lake City: 9:56 PM
-7HRS

Panama City: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Palo Alto: 8:56 PM
-8HRS

Mariehamn: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Kathmandu: 10:41 AM
+5:45

Atlanta: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Omaha: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Kampala: 7:56 AM
+3HRS

New Orleans: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Yamoussoukru: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Cupertino*: 8:56 PM
-8HRS

Quebec City: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Macau: 12:56 PM
+8HRS

Kiev: 6:56 AM
+2HRS

Chiang Mai: 11:56 AM
+7HRS

Bandar Seri Begawan: 12:56 PM
+8HRS

Ouagadougou: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Port-aux-Français: 9:56 AM
+5HRS

Fernando de Noronha: 2:56 AM
-2HRS

Santarém: 1:56 AM
-3HRS

Mazatlán: 9:56 PM
-7HRS

Torreón: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Mérida: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

San Luis Potosí: 10:56 PM
-6HRS

Tréhet: 5:56 AM
+1HR

San José: 10:56 AM
+6HRS

New Delhi: 10:26 AM
+5:30

Kraków: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Porto-Novo: 5:56 AM
+1HR

Bogotá: 11:56 PM
-5HRS

Tórshavn: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

Bantam Village: 11:26 AM
+6:30

São Paulo: 1:56 AM
-3HRS

Nauru: 4:56 PM
+12HRS

Mumbai: 10:26 AM
+5:30

Kolkata: 10:26 AM
+5:30

Lomé: 4:56 AM
+0HRS

* Experiences Daylight Saving Time / Opplevelser sommertid

Clock News: