Åpne hovedmenyen

Artigpedia β

Artigpedia:World Clock

WorldMap.svg

UTC: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Vancouver*: 6:07 PM
-8HRS

Alexandria: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Antwerp: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Algiers: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Adamstown: 6:07 PM
-8HRS

Aguascalientes: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Atikokan: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Lima: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Addis Ababa: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

Albuquerque: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Bamako: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Dawson City*: 6:07 PM
-8HRS

Bangui: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Cambridge Bay: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Funchal: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Ankara: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

Famagusta: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Asmera: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

Aktau: 7:07 AM
+5HRS

Perm: 7:07 AM
+5HRS

Baku: 6:07 AM
+4HRS

Athens: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Amman: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Atyrau: 7:07 AM
+5HRS

Frankfurt: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Istanbul: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

Tripoli: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Mecca: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

Abu Dhabi: 6:07 AM
+4HRS

Honolulu: 4:07 PM
-10HRS

Dublin: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Accra: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Apia: 4:07 PM
+14HRS

Abidjan: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Aden: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

Recife: 11:07 PM
-3HRS

Zurich: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Valletta: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Willemstad: 10:07 PM
-4HRS

Yerevan: 6:07 AM
+4HRS

Efate: 1:07 PM
+11HRS

Adak: 5:07 PM
-9HRS

Austin: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Brasília: 11:07 PM
-3HRS

Windhoek: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Beijing: 10:07 AM
+8HRS

Belgrade: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Khartoum: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Vatican City: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Yaoundé: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Galápagos Islands: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Vilnius: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Dumont-d'Urville Station: 12:07 PM
+10HRS

Mawson Station: 7:07 AM
+5HRS

Davis Station: 9:07 AM
+7HRS

Rothera Station: 11:07 PM
-3HRS

Macquarie Island Station: 1:07 PM
+11HRS

Syowa Station: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

Oranjestad: 10:07 PM
-4HRS

Rarotonga: 4:07 PM
-10HRS

Tegucigalpa: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

London*: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Washington, D.C.*: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Paris: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Palmer Station: 11:07 PM
-3HRS

Amundsen-Scott Station: 3:07 PM
+13HRS

Tel Aviv: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Halifax: 10:07 PM
-4HRS

Dawson Creek: 7:07 PM
-7HRS

Santiago*: 11:07 PM
-3HRS

Abu Dhabi: 6:07 AM
+4HRS

Madison: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Resolute: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Rankin Inlet: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Querétaro: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Majuro: 2:07 PM
+12HRS

The Settlement: 9:07 AM
+7HRS

Kingstown: 10:07 PM
-4HRS

Jamestown: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

São Tomé: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Cockburn Town: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Mata-Utu: 2:07 PM
+12HRS

St. John's: 10:07 PM
-4HRS

Basseterre: 10:07 PM
-4HRS

Sarajevo: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Ittoqqortoormiit: 1:07 AM
-1HR

Andorra la Vella: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Hanoi: 9:07 AM
+7HRS

Vientiane: 9:07 AM
+7HRS

Rikitea: 5:07 PM
-9HRS

Malabo: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Redwood City*: 6:07 PM
-8HRS

Baghdad: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

León: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Maseru: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Juba: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

Verona: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Acapulco: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Vienna: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Center: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Harare: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Jerusalem: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Vaduz: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Adelaide: 12:37 PM
+10:30

Darwin: 11:37 AM
+9:30

Reykjavik: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Libreville: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Ciudad Juárez: 7:07 PM
-7HRS

Riga: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Happy Valley-Goose Bay: 10:07 PM
-4HRS

Malmö: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Nassau: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Lhasa: 10:07 AM
+8HRS

Yangon: 8:37 AM
+6:30

Wellington: 3:07 PM
+13HRS

Currie: 1:07 PM
+11HRS

Victoria: 6:07 AM
+4HRS

Winamac: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Osaka: 11:07 AM
+9HRS

Samara: 6:07 AM
+4HRS

Rabat: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Samarkand: 7:07 AM
+5HRS

Yekaterinburg: 7:07 AM
+5HRS

Lagos: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Fale: 3:07 PM
+13HRS

Salt Lake City: 7:07 PM
-7HRS

Panama City: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Palo Alto: 6:07 PM
-8HRS

Mariehamn: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Kathmandu: 7:52 AM
+5:45

Atlanta: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Omaha: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Kampala: 5:07 AM
+3HRS

New Orleans: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Yamoussoukru: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Cupertino*: 6:07 PM
-8HRS

Quebec City: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Macau: 10:07 AM
+8HRS

Kiev: 4:07 AM
+2HRS

Chiang Mai: 9:07 AM
+7HRS

Bandar Seri Begawan: 10:07 AM
+8HRS

Ouagadougou: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Port-aux-Français: 7:07 AM
+5HRS

Fernando de Noronha: 12:07 AM
-2HRS

Santarém: 11:07 PM
-3HRS

Mazatlán: 7:07 PM
-7HRS

Torreón: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Mérida: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

San Luis Potosí: 8:07 PM
-6HRS

Tréhet: 3:07 AM
+1HR

San José: 8:07 AM
+6HRS

New Delhi: 7:37 AM
+5:30

Kraków: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Porto-Novo: 3:07 AM
+1HR

Bogotá: 9:07 PM
-5HRS

Tórshavn: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Bantam Village: 8:37 AM
+6:30

São Paulo: 11:07 PM
-3HRS

Nauru: 2:07 PM
+12HRS

Mumbai: 7:37 AM
+5:30

Kolkata: 7:37 AM
+5:30

Lomé: 2:07 AM
+0HRS

Taiohae: 4:37 PM
-9:30

Basse-Terre: 10:07 PM
-4HRS

* Experiences Daylight Saving Time / Opplevelser sommertid

Clock News: